JP Nadda

Nadda, 5 others take oath as RS members

Five others who also took oath as members of the Rajya Sabha today are Ashokrao Shankarrao Chavan, Chunnilal Garasiya, Anil Kumar Yadav Mandadi, Sushmita Dev and Mohammad Nadimul Haque.

J P Nadda chairs BJP general secretaries meet

In a meeting that went on for nearly 7 hours at the party headquarters in the national capital, discussions were held on G20, Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat, all issues including the migration of party leaders among others, according to sources.