Follow Us:

Meet the winners of Hello Hall of Fame Awards 2018

SNS | New Delhi | Updated :

Bollywood celebrities added charm to Sunday night (March 11) walking down the red carpet for the Hello Hall of Fame Awards 2018.

While both Shah Rukh Khan and Ranveer Singh looked dapper on the red carpet, Deepika Padukone and Mira Rajput turned the heads around.

Ranveer Singh was awarded Entertainer of The Year award (Male). He dedicated it to veteran late actor Sridevi who passed away recently. Deepika Padukone received Entertainer of The Year award (Female).

Many celebs such as Kriti Sanon, Shahid Kapoor, and others won big on the award night.

Here is the list of Winners:

Entertainer of the Year Award (Male): Ranveer Singh

Entertainer of the Year (Female): Deepika Padukone

Cinematic Icon of the Year Award: Rekha

Critics Best Actor of the Year: Shahid Kapoor

Most Stylish Man of the Year Award: Sidharth Malhotra

Rising Star of the Year: Kriti Sanon

Most Versatile Personality of the Year: Karan Johar

Excellence in Design Award: Gauri Khan

Outstanding Personality of the Year: Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Popular Choice: Rajkummar Rao

Stylish Woman of The Year: Shweta Nanda