Maha Legislative Council results exhibit people’s faith in PM: Nadda

BJP national general secretary and Maharashtra in-charge C.T Ravi tweeted, "Heartiest Congratulations to Team BJP Maharashtra for the spectacular victory in the MLC elections. Thanks to the exceptional hard work by our karyakartas under the leadership of state president Sri Chandrakant Patil and former chief minister Devendra Fadnavis, BJP has won 4 of the 6 seats."

A Legislative Absurdity?

Muslim women have dominated the social debate like never before. A class of women traditionally known to have been allowed…