Follow Us:

Tag: Himachal assembly by-poll

1 Results

  • BJP wins Himachal assembly by-poll

    BJP wins Himachal assembly by-poll

    The Bharatiya Janata Party's Anil Dhiman on Thursday won the Bhoraj assembly constituency by-poll in Himachal Pradesh, defeating the Congress' Parmila Devi by a margin of over 8,000 votes, according to the Election Commission. The commission said on its website that Dhiman polled 24,434 votes out of a total 46,848 polled on Sunday. Devi got …

    April 13, 2017