Record producer and singer Calvin Harris's new single will feature singer-songwriter Pharrell Williams, singer Ariana Grande and rapper Young Thug.

Harris announced the collaboration on his Twitter handle on Tuesday, reports

He shared a cover art for his new single, Heatstroke, which features the three artistes. 

The My way hitmaker revealed the summery artwork along with the studio credits of all the people involved in the upcoming track. 

Harris co-wrote the new track with Williams and Brittany Hazzard (professionally known as Starrah).

The credit list also shows the music instruments used in the song — a piano, an electric piano, a flexitone, a synthesizer and a 1965 Fender Stratocaster.

Heatsroke is the follow-up single to Harris's track, Slide, which released last year in February. 

Slide was Harris's first single in 2016.