assembly polls - The Statesman

assembly polls

MP: 10 BJP leaders join Congress

MP Congress Chief Kamal Nath welcomed all the BJP leaders into the Congress fold and gave them the membership of the party at Bhopal.

PM, Nadda hold review meetings for Assembly polls

Besides Home Minister Amit Shah, BJP president J P Nadda and General Secretary B L Santhosh had attended the meet at the Prime Minister’s residence. Chhatisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Telangana and Mizoram will have Assembly polls, ahead of the 2024 Lok Sabha elections.