Follow Us:

YO YO Honey Singh sings ‘Thumka’ for John Abraham, Anil Kapoor starrer Pagalpanti

Pagalpanti is slated to release on 22 November 2019.

SNS | New Delhi |

The makers of Pagalpanti shared a new song from the film’s album titled “Thumka”. Sung and composed by YO YO Honey Singh, this is a party track with a mix of EDM.

Makers shared the song on video streaming platform YouTube with a synopsis that read, “Presenting the second video song “Thumka”, from the upcoming most awaited movie Pagalpanti. This new track is sung &composed by YO YO Honey Singh.”

John shared the song on his official Instagram handle and wrote, “Ab toh dance floor par lagenge sirf thumke#Thumka song out now !!”

The “Thumka” song features the six leads of the film including John Abraham, Ileana D’Cruz, Arshad Warsi, Pulkit Samrat, Kriti Kharbanda and Urvashi Rautela.

Anil Kapoor and Saurabh Shukla are also in cameos in the film.

The film will revolve around 3 men, who consider themselves as losers, and their plan to get rich along with their girlfriends by fooling 2 gangsters.

Pagalpanti has being directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Kumar Mangat Pathak, and Abhishek Pathak.

It is slated to release on 22 November 2019.