Television celebrities like Jennifer Winget, Hina Khan, Vikas Gupta and many others have stolen the hearts of the audiences with their performances in TV serials.

Along with Bollywood celebrities like Shahid Kapoor, Ranveer Singh, and others, these televisions celebs have also been chosen for Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Awards 2018.

Until last year, these awards were known as Dadasaheb Phalke Academy Awards. The small and big screen stars have kept the audience entertained with their gorgeous looks and amazing acting skills.

Mumbai-based Dadasaheb Phalke Foundation honoured the celebs for their hard work and finery towards the growth and development of television and Indian cinema.

The TV celebs who bagged the award are:

Best Actress Drama – Jennifer Winget

Best Actor (Male) – Television– Karan Patel

Best Entertainer for Reality Show (Bigg Boss) – Hina Khan

Best Comic Performer of the Year– Sumona Chakravarti

Break Through Artist of the Year– Vikas Gupta

People’s Choice Award– Rohan Mehra

Best Couple of the Year– Prince Narula and Yuvika Chaudhary

People’s Choice Award – Lopamudra Raut

Style Influencer of the Year– Karan Singh Grover

Jennifer Winget made everyone crazy with her performance in Sony TV’s show Beyhadh. The gorgeous actress is currently winning hearts of the people in the new show Bepannaah.

Karan Patel is honoured for the best actor award for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein for playing best husband and best son in the show.

Apart from these, Kriti Sanon, Rajkummar Rao, and others will be felicitated with the awards on Saturday (April 21).