Follow Us:

Assembly election results 2017: Harish Rawat trailing

Statesman News Service | Dehradun |

Uttarakhand Chief Minister Harish Rawat is trailing in both the seats- from where he contested the state assembly polls this time.

Harish Rawat was trailing by 6918 votes against BJP’s Yatishwaranana in Haridwar rural seat.

Even at Kiccha, the Chief Minister is trailing by 3469 votes against BJP’s Rajesh Shukla.