Indian women’s cricket team led by Harmanpreet Kaur will clash with arch-rival Pakistan in the 13th match of the Women’s Asia Cup on Saturday. The match will be played at the Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur.

Harmanpreet’s squad is on a roll in the ongoing T20 trophy and has won all their matches except one against Bangladesh. However, to consolidate their position in the final of the Asia Cup 2018, India still need to beat Pakistan.

Bismah Maroof-led Pakistan team will aim to pick up a win over the tournament favourites in order to qualify for the finals of the trophy.

Ahead of the clash, here is everything you need to know:

Date: India vs Pakistan match in Women’s Asia Cup T20 will take place on Saturday, 9 June 2018.

Venue: India vs Pakistan match will be played at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur.

Time: India vs Pakistan match begins at 07:00 AM IST. The toss will take place at 6:30 am (IST).

Live broadcast: The 13th match of the Women’s Asia Cup will not be on TV in India. Star network has the rights to broadcast the match but they have decided not to broadcast the game.


India Women Squad: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Taniya Bhatia (wk), Ekta Bisht, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jhulan Goswami, Veda Krishnamurthy, Smriti Mandhana, Mona Meshram, Shikha Pandey, Anuja Patil, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Poonam Yadav

Pakistan Women Squad: Bismah Maroof(c), Muneeba Ali, Nahida Khan, Javeria Rauf, Nain Abidi, Javeria Khan, Sidra Nawaz, Nida Dar, Kainat Imtiaz, Sana Mir, Nashra Sandhu, Anam Amin, Natalia Pervaiz, Diana Baig