The India-West Indies T20 International series is all set to begin from 3 August, Saturday. The first of the three matches T20 Series will be played on Saturday at Florida’s Central Broward Regional Park. After India’s semi-final exit in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, this will be the first time India takes the field.

Channels that telecast India-West Indies matches in India

In India, all the matches of the India-West Indies T20 Series will be broadcasted on Sony Sports Channel. These channels include Sony Ten 1 SD and Sony Ten 1 HD that will broadcast matches in English while Sony Ten 3 SD Sony Ten 3 HD will broadcast the matches in Hindi. It is to be noted that Sony Sports Network has been made the official broadcaster for this series.

What time will the match begin?

All matches of the India West Indies T20 series will begin from 8 pm (IST) onwards. The ODI matches will begin from 7 pm (IST) onwards while the first Test also commences from 7 pm (IST) onwards. The last Test will again begin from 8 pm (IST) onwards. Although the matches will be day games as per local time, fans back in India will be treated with cricketing action during the night.

Can it be streamed online?

All the matches of the India-West Indies series can be streamed online on the Sony LIV app. For live streaming, having the Sony LIV app on mobile phones or tablets is compulsory.

India are currently in the United States where they will play the first two T20Is. After that, they move to the West Indies, where they play the remainder of the matches. The three-match T20I series will be followed by a three-match ODI series and two Test Matches.

Full schedule

Date Match Time (IST)
3 August 2019 1st T20I at Florida 8 pm
4 August 2019 2nd T20I at Florida 8 pm
6 August 2019 3rd T20I at Guyana 8 pm
8 August 2019 1st ODI at Guyana 7 pm
11August 2019 2nd ODI at Trinidad 7 pm
14 August 2019 3rd ODI at Trinidad 7 pm
22-26 August 2019 1st Test at Antigua 7 pm
30 August-3 September 2nd Test at Jamaica 8 pm