Harmanpreet Kaur-led Indian side is the overwhelming favourite against arch-rival Pakistan in their second group match of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup. India and Pakistan will face each other on Sunday at the Providence Stadium in Guyana.

Despite not being among the favourites to win the World Cup or among the top T20 teams in the world, Harmanpreet Kaur’s side produced a power-packed performance on Friday as Women-in-Blue has a perfect start to their T20 World cup campaign with a comfortable 34-run win over much-fancied New Zealand women on Friday.

Indian skipper Harmanpreet Kaur led the team from the front by scoring a breathtaking century off 49 balls.

With momentum on their side, India will aim to set the record straight after losing to Pakistan in the WWT20 2016 edition at home.

Ahead of the India women vs Pakistan women match; here is everything you need to know:

Date: November 11, 2018 (Sunday).

Venue: Providence Stadium in Guyana.

Time: 20:30 IST.

Live Broadcast: Star Sports Network.

Live Streaming: Hotstar


India Women (From): Taniya Bhatia(w), Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Dayalan Hemalatha, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Veda Krishnamurthy, Radha Yadav, Mithali Raj, Deepti Sharma, Arundhati Reddy, Poonam Yadav, Anuja Patil, Ekta Bisht, Mansi Joshi, Pooja Vastrakar

Pakistan Women (From): Ayesha Zafar, Nahida Khan, Omaima Sohail, Bismah Maroof, Javeria Khan(c), Nida Dar, Aliya Riaz, Sana Mir, Sidra Nawaz(w), Nashra Sandhu, Anam Amin, Aiman Anwer, Diana Baig, Muneeba Ali, Natalia Pervaiz, Sidra Ameen