After announcing the Indian Test and Twenty-20 International (T20I) squad for the Bangladesh series, the selection panel headed by MSK Prasad announced the squads of the Deodhar Trophy, as well, on Thursday.

Hanuma Vihari, Parthiv Patel and Shubman Gill were named the captains of the India A, India B and India C side respectively for the tournament to be held in Ranchi from October 31 to November 4. The 50-over tournament will see a flurry of international players and prominent names of the domestic circuit plying their trades.

Under Vihari, India A will have the likes Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishan Kishan, Siddharth Kaul and Sandeep Warrier. Patel, on the other hand, will lead players such as Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Nadeem and Baba Aparajith.

However, it will be a different set of experience for 20-year-old Gill, who has been in the mix of the national set-up for some time now. The Under-19 World Cup-winner will lead senior players like Dinesh Karthik, Mayank Agarwal, Axar Patel and Suryakumar Yadav.

Here are the complete squads for Deodhar Trophy 2019-20

India A: Hanuma Vihari (C), Devdutt Padikkal, A R Easwaran, Vishnu Vinod, Amandeep Khare, Abhishek Raman, Ishan Kishan (WK), Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Sandeep Warrier, Siddarth Kaul, Bhargav Merai.

India B: Parthiv Patel (C/WK), Priyank Panchal, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Baba Aparajith, Kedar Jadhav, Ruturaj Gaekwad, Shahbaz Nadeem, Anukul Roy, K Gowtham, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Siraj, Rush Kalaria, Yarra Prithviraj, Nitish Rana.

India C: Shubman Gill (c), Mayank Agarwal, Anmolpreet Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Priyam Garg, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Axar Patel, Mayank Markande, Jalaj Saxena, Avesh Khan, Dhawal Kulkarni, Ishan Porel, D G Pathania, Virat Singh.