Last night, the 20th edition of International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) Awards was held in Mumbai’s Dome, NSCI, SVP Stadium. On Wednesday, all the Bollywood stars came together under one roof for IIFA.

Like the performances, the winners list too was quite interesting.

Raazi bags the best film award. Ranveer Singh (Best Actor for Padmavaat), Alia Bhatt (Best Actress for Raazi), Sriram Raghavan (Best Director for Andhadhun), Aditi Rao Hydari (Best Supporting Actress for Padmaavat), Vicky Kaushal (Best Supporting Actor for Sanju), Sara Ali Khan (Best Debutant – Female for Kedarnath) and Ishaan Khatter (Best Debutant – Male for Dhadak) among others.

Deepika Padukone (20 Years Best Actor (Female), Ranbir Kapoor (20 Years Best Actor (Male), Rajkumar Hirani (20 Years Best Director) were honoured with special awards. The evening also saw the Outstanding Achievement in Cinema award being bestowed upon veteran actor Jagdeep Jaffrey.

One of the most prominent Indian dance choreographers in Hindi cinema, Saroj Khan, received the Outstanding Contribution to Indian Cinema Award by Madhuri Dixit. Amitabh Bhattacharya won the Best Lyricist Award for the film ‘Dhadak’.

IIFA also saw energetic performances by Ranveer Singh, Katrina Kaif, Aayush Sharma, Madhuri Dixit, Neha Kakkar and many other celebrities.