This year saw an end of an era for fan favourite franchises’ like popular TV shows, Game of Thrones and The Big Bang Theory; on film-the end of Marvel Cinematic Universe’s Avengers. While many are now feeling the dearth of premium quality shows and series to follow, there are many in line which are equally engaging.

While communities on internet are still looking for viable options on what to binge next, Fox revealed a complete schedule of new seasons of various shows with some interesting additions to attract audiences to try something new.

Though Game of Thrones and Avengers will have a special place in TV and cinema history forever, trying new options is also a must.

Here is the complete schedule of Fox’s fall timetable of some much awaited seasons of popular TV shows and new content addition like the upcoming series, Prodigal Son.

Sunday, 22 September 2019

8:00-11:00 PM ET/ 71ST Primetime Emmy Awards (live in all time zones)

Monday, 23 September 2019

8:00-9:00 PM 9-1-1 (Season Three Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM Prodigal Son (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

8:00-9:00 PM The Resident (Season Three Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM Empire (Season Six )

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

8:00-10:00 PM The Masked Singer (Two-Hour Season Two Premiere)

Thursday, 26 September 2019

7:30 PM-CC ET/4:30 PM-CC PT live/ Thursday Night Football

Sunday, 29 September 2019

8:00-8:30 PM The Simpsons (Season 31 Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM Bless the Harts (Series Premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM Bob’s Burgers (Season 10 Premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM Family Guy (Season 17 Premiere)

Wednesday, 2 October 2019

8:00-9:00 PM The Masked Singer (Time Period Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM Almost Family (Series Premiere)

Friday, 4 October 2019

8:00-10:00 PM WWE’S Smackdown Live (FOX Sports Premiere)