Tag: Zilla Mahotsav

2 Results

  • Angul Zilla Mahotsav ends

    Angul Zilla Mahotsav ends

    The three day long Angul Zilla Mahostav concluded here last night with great fan fare. While all the five MLAs turned up to the event, two Lok Sabha MPs from the district Tathagat Satpathy and Nagendra Pradhan were conspicuous by their absence. The valedictory function was addressed by local MLA R K Singh. The Zilla …

    January 23, 2018
  • Angul Zilla Mahotsav flagged off

    Angul Zilla Mahotsav flagged off

    The three-day long Angul Zilla Mahostav was inaugurated last night by rural development minister Bikram Keshari Arukh. Except local MP and Talcher MLA, all the four MLAs ~ Mahesh Sahu , Rajani Kanta Singh,Susanta Behera and Sanjeev Sahu ~ attended the inaugural function. Addressing the gathering, minister Arukh said that Angul is rich in culture …

    January 20, 2018