Follow Us:

Tag: TMC Tripura Pradesh Committee

1 Results

  • Tripura gets Trinamool state unit

    Tripura gets Trinamool state unit

    West Bengal Chief Minister and Trinamool Chief Mamata Banerjee has constituted the Tripura Pradesh unit of her party with Ashish Saha as its president, a party leader said here on Tuesday. "With the approval of Mamata Banerjee, a 74-member TMC Tripura Pradesh Committee was announced late Monday night with Ashish Saha as state president," TMC leader …

    December 27, 2016