Follow Us:

Tag: South Asian Literature 2017

1 Results

  • Of stories and awards

    Of stories and awards

    The eagerly awaited names of shortlisted authors were announced at the renowned London School of Economics & Political Science for the US $25,000 DSC Prize for South Asian Literature 2017. Ritu Menon, along with the other four jury members – Senath Walter Perera, Steven Bernstein, Valentine Cunningham and Yasmin Alibhai-Brown had earlier announced a longlist …

    October 8, 2017