India face South Africa in final T20I match of the three-match series in Bengaluru on Sunday. For the Men in Blue, the encounter will be an opportunity to seal the series by defeating South Africa, whereas, for the Proteas, the fight will be all about winning the match and levelling the series.

Talking about the series in detail, the first match in Dharamshala got washed out by incessant rain without a single ball being bowled.

The second match was played in Mohali where Deepak Chahar and Virat Kohli helped India cruise to a comprehensive seven-wicket win over the Proteas, taking a 1-0 lead in the series.

Indian captain Kohli put on a masterclass in Mohali scoring 72 not out off 52, whereas Chahar returned figures of 2 for 22.

However, eyes will be on Rishabh Pant, who scored only 4 runs before departing on the ball of Tabraiz Shamsi while playing a loose shot. The wicketkeeper-batsman has already been under the scanner for his wrong shot selection and he will have to answer a lot of questions in the Sunday encounter.

For the guests, Quinton de Kock (52 off 37 in 2nd T20I) has been confident with the bat but badly needs support from the opposite end. However, newcomer Temba Bavuma played sensibly (49 runs) in the second T20I but failed to convert it into a big score.

Apart from these two, other players in the team will also be looking to make their presence felt.

After the final T20I, the two teams will face each other next for the 3 Test matches starting 2 October in Visakhapatnam.

The match starts at 7 pm IST.

Here are the T20I squads of both the teams:

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (captain), Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Rahul Chahar, K Khaleel Ahmed

South Africa: Reeza Hendricks, Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper/ captain), Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Bjorn Fortuin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Junior Dala, Beuran Hendricks, George Linde