Follow Us:

India vs Ireland T20 series: Schedule, date, time; everything you need to know

Venue: India vs Ireland, both T20 Internationals will be played in Dublin, Ireland.


Indian cricket team skipper Virat Kohli will be seen donning the blue jersey after a long time when India will start their 81-day-long United Kingdom tour on Wednesday.

India will play two T20 matches against Ireland before facing England in July for three-match T20I, three-match One Day International (ODI) and five-match Test series.

On Wednesday (27th June), Virat’s side will take on Ireland for their first of two T20 matches against Ireland at the Dublin stadium. The second and last match of the tournament will be played on the same ground after two days. Ireland was recently granted the status of a Test team.

Here’s schedule of the India vs Ireland T20I series:

Date Match Venue Time in IST
June 27 Ireland v/s India 1st T20I Dublin 8:30 PM
June 29 Ireland vs India 2nd T20I Dublin 8:30 PM

Venue: India vs Ireland, both T20 Internationals will be played in Dublin, Ireland.

Time: Ireland vs India, T20I will begin at 8:30 pm (IST).

Live Broadcast: Ireland vs IndiaT20 International will be shown on Sony Six.


India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Siddarth Kaul, Umesh Yadav

Ireland T20I Squad: Gary Wilson(c), Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine, Kevin O Brien, William Porterfield, Stuart Poynter, Boyd Rankin, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson