India’s spin twin Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal would be under pressure when India face England in the series-decider the last match of the Twenty20 tournament on Sunday (8th July). The match will be played at the County Ground, Bristol, in England.

Wrist spinners Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal will aim to bounce back in the third T20I against a well prepared English team. Be it Sri Lanka, New Zealand, South Africa or the mighty Australians, no cricketing nation have countered them as good as the English batsmen on Friday in the second T20I against India.

Chinaman spinner Kuldeep Yadav, who was the hero of the first T20I in which he claimed five wickets, was wicket-less in the second game at Cardiff. The Indian cricket team also missed the service of their death over specialist Jasprit Bumrah, who was ruled out from limited over series against England.

On Sunday, while Virat Kohli-led Men-in-Blue will aim to get back the momentum by winning the match as well the series, Eoin Morgan’s squad will look to end the series on a positive note by winning the series.

Ahead of the 3rd T20I match, here is everything you need to know:

Date: The match will be played on Sunday (8 July).

Venue: County Ground, Bristol.

Time: The match will begin at 06:30 PM (IST).

Live Broadcast: Sony Six.


India squad:: Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Hardik Pandya, Siddarth Kaul, Umesh Yadav

England Squad: Jos Buttler (wk), Eoin Morgan (c), Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Moeen Ali, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Sam Curran, Dawid Malan, Jake Ball