Arunachal Pradesh Assembly Speaker Wangki Lowang has reconstituted the six-member Business Advisory Committee of the Sixth Legislative Assembly for the remaining term. 

The committee, with Lowang as the chairman, also includes Parliamentary Affairs Minister Wanglin Lowangdong, Opposition Leader Tamiyo Taga besides MLAs Pema Khandu, Honchun Ngandam and Paknga Bage as members, an official release informed here Tuesday.