The Indian Premier League always creates a stir on social media. This time, with the tenth edition starting Wednesday, Twitter has launched 30 new emojis to intensify the gratification.

Captain of Indian cricket team and Royal Challengers Bangalore in the IPL, Virat Kohli is the top most delight among 30 cute cricketer emoticons.

“Fans can just Tweet using the designated player hashtag (i.e. #ViratKohli for Virat Kohli) and an emoji version of that player will automatically appear after the hashtag within the Tweet,” Twitter said in a statement.

The company further revealed that a special emoticon will be launched soon for the 10th season, which will appear when fans Tweet with #IPL.

“These special player Twitter emojis are a celebration of our superstars who light up the league. We would like to dedicate this launch to them and can't wait to see the conversation that unfolds this season,” BCCI CEO Rahul Johri told PTI, while speaking on the introduction of new emojis.