Follow Us:

Kerala Akshaya AK 380 lottery results 2019 declared at | First prize Rs 60 lakh won by Kollam resident

SNS | New Delhi |

Kerala Akshaya AK 380 lottery results 2019: The Kerala Akshaya AK 380 results were announced today by the Directorate of Kerala State Lotteries at 3 pm.

The directorate also uploaded the complete winner list at 4.30 pm on the official website

The results were released following a draw which held at Gorky Bhawan in Thiruvananthapuram.

Those who purchased the Kerala Akshaya AK 380 lottery tickets are advised to visit the official website and match their ticket numbers with the winner list.

Kerala lottery Akshaya AK-380 carries a bumper prize of Rs 60 lakh followed by second prize of Rs 5 lakh. Twelve winners are given the third prize of Rs 1 lakh each.

Prizes are given up to the eighth place, which carries the prize money of Rs 100. A consolation prize of Rs 8,000 each is won by 11 ticket-holders.

The first prize was won by a resident from Kollam.

Steps to check Kerala Akshaya AK 380 lottery results 2019:

– Log on to the official website

– Click on the ‘Lottery Result’ tab on the homepage

– Click on ‘view’ against ‘Akshaya (AK-380)’ tab

– The winner list can be downloaded in PDF format. Check your lottery number against the list.

List of winners of 1st, 2nd, 3rd and Consolation prizes:

First prize: Rs 60 lakh

AV 923940 (KOLLAM)

Second prize: Rs 5 lakh


Third prize: Rs 1 lakh


AO 470121 (KOLLAM)

AP 119524 (IDUKKI)



AT 783247 (PALAKKAD)

AU 322763 (THRISSUR)




AY 308957 (PALAKKAD)

AZ 235826 (PALAKKAD)

Consolation prize:

AN 923940 AO 923940 AP 923940 AR 923940

AS 923940 AT 923940 AU 923940 AW 923940

AX 923940 AY 923940 AZ 923940

Due to a huge number of visitors on the official website, some ticket holders may face technical issues in checking the lottery results. In such a scenario, people are advised to refresh the result page after a short while.

Ticket holders are advised to access the official website of Kerala Lottery,, to check the result.

The complete winner list can be checked here.