Cricket&’s newest and shortest format has come a long way since its inception, and the big extravaganza aka the ICC WorldT20 begins on March 15, Tuesday.

A complete list of all group and knockout matches has been compiled to ensure that you don’t miss even a single encounter:

March 15, Tuesday: India vs New Zealand at 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM GMT – Venue: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

March 16, Wednesday: Pakistan vs Bangladesh at 3:00 PM IST/ 9:30 AM GMT – Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

England vs West Indies at 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM GMT – Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

March 17, Thursday: Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan at 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM GMT – Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

March 18 , Friday: Australia vs New Zealand at 3:00 PM IST/ 9:30 AM GMT – Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Assoctionan Stadium, Dharamsala

England vs South Africa at 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM GMT – Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

March 19, Saturday: India vs Pakistan at 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM GMT – Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

March 20, Sunday: South Africa vs Afghanistan at 3:00 PM IST/ 9:30 AM GMT – Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sri Lanka vs West Indies at 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM GMT – Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

March 21, Monday: Australia vs Bangladesh at 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM GMT – Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

March 22, Tuesday: New Zealand vs Pakistan – 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM GMT – Venue:  Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

March 23, Wednesday: England vs Afghanistan at 3:00 PM IST/ 9:30 AM GMT – Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

India vs Bangladesh at 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM GMT – Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Chennai

March 25, Friday: Australia vs Pakistan at 3:00 PM IST/ 9:30 AM GMT – Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

South Africa vs West Indies at 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM GMT – Venue: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

March 26, Saturday: New Zealand vs Bangladesh at 3:00 PM IST/ 9:30 AM GMT – Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

England vs Sri Lanka  at 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM GMT – Venue : Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

March 27, Sunday: West Indies vs Afghanistan at 3:00 PM IST/ 9:30 AM GMT – Venue: Vidabhra Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

India vs Australia at 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM GMT – Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

March 28, Monday: South Africa vs Sri Lanka at 7:30 PM IST/ 2:00 PM GMT – Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

March 30, Wednesday: TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final at 7:00 PM IST/ 1:30 PM GM – Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla , New Delhi

March 31, Thursday: TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final at 7:00 PM IST/ 1:30 PM GMT – Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

April 03, Sunday: TBC vs TBC, Final at 7:00 PM IST/ 1:30 PM GMT – Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata